Hacking your NPS® feedback data

Register today to save your spot on this webinar where you’d learn to:

  • Use NPS data for Account Management
  • How marketers can turn NPS data into GOLD!
  • Use NPS for Employee Engagement; and
  • Do’s and Don’t’s of NPS Feedback
Webinar Details:
Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 6:30 AM GMT, 10:30 PM PT
Duration: 30 minutes

Net Promoter, NPS, and Net Promoter Score are trademarks of Satmetrix Systems, Inc., Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld

Get the eBook