How to Really Use NPS® for Growth


In this 30-mins webinar we will share with you some common misconceptions about NPS, how to really use NPS as a loyalty metric, and how best to leverage the power of NPS.
What will you learn:

  • The perfect NPS survey design
  • Simple and effective process alignment
  • Why not to focus on the score
  • Designing an effective NPS program
Webinar Details:
Date: Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Time: 15:30 IST. 11:00 BST. 12:00 CEST
Duration: 30 minutes

Net Promoter, NPS, and Net Promoter Score are trademarks of Satmetrix Systems, Inc., Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld

Get the eBook