Thank you for registering!

Looking forward to seeing you at the webinar.

Please block your calendar for

Webinar Details:
Date: Wednesday 29 April 2016
Time: 15:30 IST. 11:00 BST. 12:00 CEST
Duration: 30 minutes

Are you already collecting NPS feedback from your customers? Checkout our earlier webinar on how to hack the NPS data.

Net Promoter, NPS, and Net Promoter Score are trademarks of Satmetrix Systems, Inc., Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld